George Washington's Mount Vernon - General Admission

From January 22-February 4, the interior of the Mansion will be closed for restoration work. The Donald W. Reynolds Museum and Education Center, Washington’s Tomb, and other historic structures will be open. During this time, general admission tickets are half price. We are open from 9 am-4 pm, and tickets are valid all day.

* Discount reflected on payment step

Select Date of visit

Monday, January 22, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Friday, January 26, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Monday, January 29, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Thursday, February 01, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Friday, February 02, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Saturday, February 03, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am
Sunday, February 04, 2018 09:00 am
09:00 am